kascephoto.blogg.se

Sammie i like it instrumental
Sammie i like it instrumental







I NEED DROPS HOLLA djtroyg, SAN JOSE, CAĪnother Banging Track!!!Do You Think I Could Get A Drop For The Song/s?The Script Is -Your Name-State You Rep-Song Title-To DJ HARD NARD IN THE VA.23231. Nice track pls send drop to Asher ray and sweet rnb asher ray, Birmingham, england Its a ladys track mos deff and they will love this here dj murdock, indpls in, us Kruz, Pittsburgh, United Statesġ0t-grind em!!!!!!!! DJ HARD NARD, RICHMOND VA, USA I love it bobby wright, moss point, United States I Like it DJ Big Dawg, Bradenton, United States OOD PRODUCTION AT ALL, AND I LIKE THE VOICE OF THE LEAD SINGER, AND THE HOOK IS EASY TO REMIND. Vocals are much more suited to soul like this. Not bad this time out Yung Joc has put a handle nearer to the R’n’B scene, so he is heading in the right direction at last. This is very good song,i like it very much bobby wright, moss point, United States more for radio than for the clubs (in germany) arnold palmer, 93413 cham, germany A Billboard Hot R&B Singles toplistjn a 8.

sammie i like it instrumental

A dal 1999 vgn jelent meg az album vezet kislemezeknt, s a RIAA arany minstst kapott. Dallas Austin producer rta debtl stdialbumhoz, a From the Bottom to the Top-hoz (2000). To cap off the spring semester, Street decided to compile a list of 10 Songs Instrumental to Our Experiences, featuring ten songs with personal stories. Az ' I Like It' az amerikai R&B nekesn, Sammie debtl kislemeze. Please support us by disabling your ad blocker on our site. Nice r`n`b track, but to slow for my taste. 34th Street Magazine is part of a student-run nonprofit. could you get me some drops of Sammie and Yung Joc? DJ EASY, Berlin, Germany He returned with his second studio album, Sammie in 2006.

sammie i like it instrumental

He is best known for his 1999 hit single, 'I Like It', from his debut album, From the Bottom to the Top (2000). It would be nice if I could get a drop from you to play with the single in the store. (born March 1, 1987) is an American singer and songwriter. Hello I will play this song in my Subway Store. This is dope if you Need Radio Spins 94.2 Blazin is now taking promotional submission for additional details click on link and follow KPharaoh, BURBANK, CA USA Nice rnb joint Dj Navi, Lehigh Acres, FL USA )3 Bigging Up JSharkz, UDL UK Defence League JSharkz, London I Play For SynodicSounds Every Thursdays & Saturdays 10 PM Till 12 AM UK & 5-7 PM ESTĪnd We Would Love To Get Drop If Possible, My Name Is JSharkz I'm A Radio DJ For #UDL #UKDefenceLeague.

#Sammie i like it instrumental download

I'm loving the vibez, And would Love To Give This Some Airplay Ali all audio AZ beat big boy d dj do dont down download Eve girl Here hide i instrumental jay like lil love man me Mix money mp3 o only Our out ow remix rick T.I.







Sammie i like it instrumental